Enjoy a weekend of music, fine dining and beautiful accommodations!

 

PLACES TO STAY

 

 Interlaken Inn, a country resort nestled between two lakes, (800) 222-2909. Discover the Interlaken Inn Music Mountain Packages. (17 minutes away, in Lakeville, CT)

 

 Falls Village Inn, (800) 824-0033, the charming Litchfield County landmark. (8 minutes away, in Falls Village, CT)

 

Interlaken Inn, Lakeville, CT

 

SALISBURY, LAKEVILLE, SHARON, MILLERTON, AMENIA (West of Music Mountain):

White Hart Inn, 860-435-0030, whitehartinn.com (18 minutes away, in Salisbury, CT)
Wake Robin Inn, (860) 435-2000, wakerobininn.com (16 minutes away, in Lakeville, CT)
GreenWorks at White Hollow, 860-435 1054, greenworksatwhitehollow.com (12 minutes away, in Salisbury, CT)
Inn at Iron Masters, (860) 435-9844, innatironmasters.com (18 minutes away, in Lakeville, CT)
Barbara Ardizone’s B&B, (860) 435-3057, barbaraardizone.com (17 minutes away, in Salisbury, CT)
Earl Grey B&B, (860) 435-1007, earlgreybandb.com (18 minutes away, in Salisbury, CT)
A Meadow House Bed and Breakfast, (860) 248-1799, ameadowhouse.com (11 minutes away, in Lakeville, CT)
Sharon Country Inn, (860) 364-0036, sharoncountryinn.com (21 minutes away, in Sharon, CT)
The Millerton Inn, (518) 592-1900, themillertoninn.com (21 minutes away, in Millerton, NY)
Troutbeck, (845) 789-1555, troutbeck.com (27 minutes away, in Amenia, NY)

 

Troutbeck, Amenia, NY

 

SHEFFIELD, GREAT BARRINGTON (North of Music Mountain):

Race Brook Lodge, (413) 229-2916, rblodge.com (27 minutes away, in Shefield, MA)
Staveleigh House B&B, (800) 980-2129, staveleigh.com (21 minutes away, in Shefield, MA)
Berkshire Fairfield Inn and Suites, (413) 644-3200 or (866) 276-7364, berkshiremarriott.com (34 minutes away, in Great Barrington, MA)
Days Inn, (413) 528-3150, daysinn.com (30 minutes away, in Great Barrington, MA)
Holiday Inn Express, (413) 528-1810, hiexpressnewengland.com (36 minutes away, in Great Barrington, MA)
Thornewood Inn, (413) 528-3828, thornewoodinn.com (35 minutes away, in Great Barrington, MA)
Wainwright Inn, (413) 528-2062, wainwrightinn.com (28 minutes away, in Great Barrington, MA)
Windflower Inn, (413) 528-2720, windflowerinn.com (29 minutes away, in Great Barrington, MA)
Wind in the Pines, (413) 528-3840, windinthepines.com (26 minutes away, in Great Barrington, MA)
The Inn at Sweet Water Farm, (413) 528-2882, innsweetwater.com (33 minutes away, in Great Barrington, MA)

 

NORFOLK (East of Music Mountain):

Blackberry River Inn, (860) 542-5100, blackberryriverinn.com (18 minutes away, in Norfolk, CT)
Mountain View Inn, (860) 542-6991, mountainviewgreenretreat2.com (22 minutes away, in Norfolk, CT)
Manor House Bed and Breakfast, (860) 542-5690 manorhouse-norfolk.com (23 minutes away, in Norfolk, CT)

 

CORNWALL BRIDGE, KENT, LITCHFIELD, WARREN (South of Music Mountain):

Cornwall Inn, (860) 672-6884, cornwallinn.com (22 minutes away, in Cornwall Bridge, CT)
The Amselhaus, (860) 248-3155, theamselhaus.com (20 minutes away, in Cornwall Bridge, CT)
Starbuck Inn, (860) 927-1788, starbuckinn.com (31 minutes away, in Kent, CT)
Litchfield Inn, (800) 499-3444, litchfieldinnct.com (26 minutes away, in Litchfield, CT)

Litchfield County Guest House11cornwallroad.com (27 minutes away, in Warren, CT)
Hopkins Inn, (860) 868-7295, thehopkinsinn.com (33 minutes away, in Warren, CT)

 

The Litchfield Inn’s Contessa Room