Enjoy a weekend of music and fine dining!

 

PLACES TO EAT & DRINK

There are countless possibilities. Here are some of our favorite ones...

 

 

FINE DINING

Morgan's at Interlaken Inn, (800) 222-2909, interlakeninn.com (17 minutes away, in Lakeville, CT)
Falls Village Inn, (800) 824-0033, thefallsvillageinn.com (8 minutes away, in Falls Village, CT)
The Woodlands, (860) 435-0578, thewoodlandrestaurant.com (16 minutes away, in Lakeville, CT)
White Hart Inn, (860) 435-0030, whitehartinn.com (18 minutes away, in Salisbury, CT)
Black Rabbit, (860) 596-4227, blackrabbittbarandgrille.com (17 minutes away, in Lakeville, CT)
Troutbeck, (845) 789-1555, troutbeck.com (27 minutes away, in Amenia, NY)
RSVP, (860) 672-7787, rsvp-restaurant.com (15 minutes away, in West Cornwall, CT)

"RSVP has managed to produce some of the most brilliant but simple country French food this side of the Atlantic." 
— The New York Times

Or casual..
When Pigs Fly Southern BBQ, (860) 492-0000, whenpigsflysouth.com (21 minutes away, in Sharon, CT)

 

 

COFFEE, TEA, BREAKFAST, LUNCH...

Mountainside Cafe, (860) 824-7876, mountainsidecafe.com (8 minutes away, brunch, breakfast and lunch, in Falls Village, CT)
Blackberry River Baking Co​, (860) 824-8275, blackberryriver.com (12 minutes away, in Canaan, CT)
Sweet William's Coffee Shop & Bakery, (860) 435-3005, sweet-williams.com (19 minutes away, in Salisbury, CT)
Kent Coffee & Chocolate, (860) 927-1445, kentcoffee.com (30 minutes away, in Kent, CT)
The Marketplace Kitchen and Cafe, (413) 248-5040, marketplacekitchen.com (21 minutes away, in Sheffield, MA)
Harney & Sons, (518) 789-2121, www.harney.com (22 minutes away, in Millerton, NY)

Shop over 300 tea blends, tea gifts, treats and teaware from Harney & Sons Tea. Tea bags and loose leaf black tea, green tea, herbal tea, white tea. Visit our 90,000 square foot factory located in Millerton.
— Harney & Sons

 

BREWERIES

Big Elm Brewing, (413) 229-2348, bigelmbeer.com (21 minutes away, in Sheffield, MA)

 

WINERIES

Hopkins Vineyard, (860) 868-7954, hopkinsvineyard.com (33 minutes away, in Warren, CT)
Millbrook Vineyards & Winery, (845) 677-8383, millbrookwine.com (42 minutes away, in Millbrook, NY)

 

Hopkins Vineyard, Warren, CT